Posted in Health and Fitness

Get Fit Attempt #943887501987481345

Happy August!
This month, I am attempting to exercise AGAIN. I will go slow. Working out every other day- either jump roping, swimming, or PIIT28. I don’t know guys. The motivation comes and goes and I know we shouldn’t wait for motivation because that shit is unreliable. But I also lack discipline too ( per my multiple failed attempts).
I will try. I will try harder this time, for myself and my body.
Wish me luck. Send me discipline. T-T

Any day is a good day to start…again.
help me help myself. lol

XOXO
SaltyReader

Author:

Reading and salting it out~ Books For Escapism

3 thoughts on “Get Fit Attempt #943887501987481345

    1. Yes! It’s definitely tough. But do what you can! Even a little exercise everyday with body weight is better than nothing… I’m working on doing more of that and not only eating. lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment