Posted in Health and Fitness

End of April Fitness Update

Hi!
Long time no update!
Can you believe it’s already May? April felt so long!
So we all know it’s not a surprise that I struggle with the fitness routine.. I did REALLY REALLY well for 2 weeks working out every weekday for at least 30 minuted… And then… I fell off the wagon… ended up working out only twice the last two weeks. But if I were to think of it POSITIVELY, it’s still a whole lot better than before. 🙂

The two weeks where I worked out everyday was a bit of a struggle, but my body definitely felt better in a way. I’m also very very close to doing a front-back split usually after a good cardio jump rope session when my muscles are nice and warmed up:) I’m almost there and just need to keep stretching!
The hardest part is the motivation, but I know I shouldn’t only depend on motivation and have more discipline to make myself do it. again, NO EXCUSES right?!

May is a new month to try again. Teehee.
Thanks for following!
SR

Author:

Reading and salting it out~ Books For Escapism

Leave a comment